Cynthia Cheek oct. 24th

This project was very unique and something I have never done before. I really enjoyed how much freedom we had. I like how it brought us together and we became a production team. We really cared about eachothers work and asked questions to each designer on how they wanted their project to be cut, folded, ect.

I really liked the New York ones, like the one that had what different people do on the train and the one that asked individuals what they thought about New York. I guess when I started this project i didn’t realize how much freedom we had, so I wish I picked something more unique to me and my style other than informative.

It was really interesting to see how everyone came up with a different idea and how they came together. The illustrations and typeography that varied through out each project really made them all unique. It was cool to see how many different interest people have in the class.

Leave a comment